Puppetz is coming veeeery soon

Paride Bertolin's Free iPhone game

Hello my friends.

Big news today: the first sexy teaser for Puppetz is ready, and will be uploaded in the next few hours. The release date is getting nearer and we are feeling so excited about it.

Select your Puppetz

Let me tell you something about the amazing people who worked with me on Puppetz. Riccardo and Nilo made a great job at programming the game. I am always impressed when I see how smooth and fun they made the gameplay. Alessandro made an awesome job by creating the 3d models of the characters and by dealing with the level design. When you’ll finally play Puppetz, you’ll see how cool it looks :-). Michele composed and recorded the ubercool sountrack of the game. Sexy, sexy music!

I owe my sincere gratitude to these guys. Mates, without your impressive efforts a big achievement like Puppetz wouldn’t have been possible! Thanks! Thanks!

Gameplay of Puppetz

 

Puppetz, our free iOS game, will be released very soon. If you wanna see something more, check my Behance page.

 

Stay tuned, there’s much more to come.

 

Take care my friends,

Jab

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

