Welcome to Jab’s Way!

Paride "Jab" Bertolin

Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to my game dev blog. I’m Paride “Jab” Bertolin and I make visuals for indie games. Actually, I also make lots of non-video-game-related stuff, but in this blog I wanna focus on my experience as a game artist.

Recently I have been working with a bunch of amazing guys on a project which has become very important to me. Our upcoming iOS game is called Puppetz and we really do believe in it.

In the next days, I will do my best to let you know the reasons why we love every pixel of Puppetz so much So, if you want to know more, stay tuned mate!

For now, take care,

Jab

Leave a Reply

